Saturday, October 30, 2010

Live Tweet Chat with Denyse TODAY

1. Get yourself a twitter account.
Use to follow the chat. Search for the hash tag #fatq and remember to add it to your own tweets.

2. Think of a question!!!!

3. Tune in to twitter on 30th October at 4pm US Central Time
10 pm UK
11 pm Berlin
5 pm US Eastern
2 pm US Pacific
7 am Queensland (31st Oct)
8 am Melbourne (31st Oct)

4. Have fun!!!!


  1. this was really fun to watch the conversation! great questions posed for Denise. And how fun to get to know her a little better. Thanks for coordinating this FQ!

  2. I tried to follow on my cell phone and read most of the conversation. Happy it's on your blog. Maybe next time I'll be home to follow on my computer.